Committee

2017-2018 Executive Committee

President: Janak Desai 864-884-5183
president@vcofg.org
Vice President: Amul Patel 864-607-3328
officers@vcofg.org
Secretary: Ravi Doshi 864-320-9711
officers@vcofg.org
Treasurer: Shaunak Dalal 864-908-6651
officers@vcofg.org
Membership Chair: Rajni Desai 864-569-2131
officers@vcofg.org
Priest Bhattarji 864-967-2872
Event Management Alka Patel,Anita Budidi,
Pritam Yadav,Monesh Mathur,Ram Seshadri
864-270-4570
eventteam@vcofg.org
Audio/Video(A/V) System Venu Sama,Dev Sunkara
Durgesh Mehta
864-363-7262
audio@vcofg.org
Facility Management Vijay Patel,Iswar Patel
Hari Singh,Rajni Shah,Raj Bharadwaj
864-363-6767
facilityteam@vcofg.org
Website & IT Ganesh Rajagopalan,Ravi Doshi,Yagantappa Jaya 864-275-8465
webteam@vcofg.org
Facebook Dr.S Mittal,Rajesh Mahajan 864-552-0279
Religious Committee Dr.Geera Desai,Mythili Gopal,Rashmi Kinariwala 864-451-4305
religious@vcofg.org
Kitchen Committee Praful Veer,Ravi Patel,Ricky Patel,Vinay Patel 864-356-3942
kitchenteam@vcofg.org
Balvihar Achyut and Shobha Vadoothkar,Bharti
Mehta,Prashant Kulkarni,Meenu Jindal,Vipul Talati
864-268-1963
balvihar@vcofg.org
Rental Coordinators Satish Kinariwala,Minesh Patel,Harry Patel 864-640-0985
rental@vcofg.org
Youth Activities Gita Dudani,Cima Mathur,Archana Polu,Rachna Limaye youthactivities@vcofg.org
Membership Rajni Desai,Sunit Vashi,Sudha Kalia
Jigar Patel,Vandana Arora,Dan Bhula
Charu Siva,Kalpesh Patel,Sanjay
Tellur,Surekha Biyani, Hemang Bhatt,Jignesh Gandhi
864-569-2131
membershipteam@vcofg.org

Board of Trustess (trustees@vcofg.org)

Trustee V.K.Shah 864-627-9080
Trustee Ricky Patel 864-940-4610
Trustee Kaushik Patel 864-884-7904
Trustee Dr.Nayan Desai 864-963-9774
Trustee Shailendra Mathur 864-367-0934